top of page

Blessing Owusu - 7th Grade


Hello, My name is Blessing Owusu. I was born in Ghana. I was living with my mom and two siblings in Ghana. I came to the United states when I was 9 years-old together with my two siblings and Dad. I speak two languages, which is Twi as my first language and English as my second language. I started 4th grade in P.S. 306, after I completed elementary school I started middle school in South Bronx Early College Academy. I have a lot of new friends and teachers over there. I’m in 7th grade now and looking forward into the future. I like to sing, play games and I like to dance.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yarleny Portorreal - 7th Grade

Hello my name is yarleny portorreal.I am 12 years old. l love puppies, and I also love the colors pink,blue,yellow,black. I was born in Domican Republic but l didn't have a good education there so me

Jerickson Alvarez Peralta - 7th Grade

About Me hola mi nombre es jerickson alvarez peralta vengo de república dominicana vivo con mi mama y mis hermanos mi inspiración es ser pelotero vivo en new york en manhattan y hablo un poco de inglé

bottom of page