top of page

Yarleny Portorreal - 7th Grade

Hello my name is yarleny portorreal.I am 12 years old. l love puppies, and

I also love the colors pink,blue,yellow,black. I was born in Domican Republic but l

didn't have a good education there so me and my mom came to New York

and now I am doing good. I love to watch youtube and be lazy but sometimes

when I am doing my work l try to focus and do my best. I speak Spanish and English.

I will love to learn different languages. I´m nice,lazy, and active. I stared youtube and

Am doing really good right now . thats all


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Jerickson Alvarez Peralta - 7th Grade

About Me hola mi nombre es jerickson alvarez peralta vengo de república dominicana vivo con mi mama y mis hermanos mi inspiración es ser pelotero vivo en new york en manhattan y hablo un poco de inglé

bottom of page